Meat the team

SINANO Management Team

Director

Enrico Sangiorgi, IUNET (I)

+39 051 2099168

enrico.sangiorgi@unibo.it

Project Manager

Pascale Caulier (FR)

+33 456529509

Pascale.Caulier@minatec.grenoble-inp.fr

Governing Board

Francis Balestra, GINP/CNRS (FR)

+33 456529510

francis.balestra@imep.grenoble-inp.fr

Romuald Beck, WUT (PL)

+48 (22) 234 7534

r.beck@imio.pw.edu.pl

Valeriya Kiltchytska, UCL (BE)

+32 10 47 25 64

valeriya.kilchytska@uclouvain.be

Max Max Lemme, RWTH (D)

+49 241-8867200

max.lemme@eld.rwth-aachen.de

Mikael Ostling, KTH (SW)

+46-8-790 43 01

ostling@kth.se