Meet the team

SINANO Management Team

Director

Giorgos FAGAS, TYNDALL (IRL)

+ 353212346988

georgios.fagas@tyndall.ie

Deputy Director

Valeriya Kilchytska, UCL (BE)

+32 10 47 25 64

valeriya.kilchytska@uclouvain.be

Head of EU Office

Pascale Caulier (FR)

+33 456529509

pascale.caulier@grenoble-inp.fr

European Project Manager

Mathilde Bétend (FR)

mathilde.betend@grenoble-inp.fr

Communications & Project Manager

Milena Boclé (FR)

+33 456529519

milena.bocle@grenoble-inp.fr

Governing Board

Qing-Tai Zhao, FZJ (DE)

+49 2461 614513

q.zhao@fz-juelich.de

Francisco Gamiz, University of Granada (ES)

fgamiz@ugr.es

Robert Mroczynski, Warsaw university of technology WUT (PL)

+4822 234-6065

robert.mroczynski@pw.edu.pl

 Panagiotis Dimitrakis – NCSR “Demokritos” (GR)

p.dimitrakis@inn.demokritos.gr

Susanna Reggiani, IUNET – University of Bologna (IT)

susanna.reggiani@unibo.it

General Assembly – Chairperson

Mikael Östling, KTH (Sweden)

+46-8-790 43 01

mostling@kth.se

Director Emeritus

Francis Balestra, GINP/CNRS (FR)

+33 456529510

francis.balestra@grenoble-inp.fr

Enrico Sangiorgi, IEEE, Bologna University

+39 0547 339224

enrico.sangiorgi@unibo.it