Meet the team

SINANO Management Team

Francis Balestra, GINP/CNRS (FR)

+33 456529510

francis.balestra@imep.grenoble-inp.fr

Project Manager

Pascale Caulier (FR)

+33 456529509

Pascale.Caulier@grenoble-inp.fr

Governing Board

Girogos FAGAS, TYNDALL (IRL)

+ 353212346988

georgios.fagas@tyndall.ie

Danilo Demarchi, IUNET (I)

+

danilo.demarchi@polito.it

Romuald Beck, WUT (PL)

+48 (22) 234 7534

r.beck@imio.pw.edu.pl

Valeriya Kiltchytska, UCL (BE)

+32 10 47 25 64

valeriya.kilchytska@uclouvain.be

Qing-Tai Zhao, FZJ (D)

+49 2461 614513

q.zhao@fz-juelich.de

General Assembly – Chairperson

Max Lemme, RWTH (D)

+49 241-8867200

max.lemme@eld.rwth-aachen.de